top of page
  • Lindsay

PEACE EARRINGS V2

Updated: Jan 3, 2020


Peace Earrings V2 - Sims 4

I wanted to try out something new. I wanted to try and create a 3d mesh. I did but with a little help. Here is my set of Peace earrings that did with the help of a tutorial. My creations of Peace Earrings with 13 different swatch patterns and colors. This is my first attempted at a new accessory. I used this Tutorial from Sims 4 Studio. Want to learn how to create this Peace Earring by following Start to Finish New Accessory Mesh for Beginners I-V and The Rest of the Tutorial.

- 13 different patterns and colors

- New Mesh

- Only for Females

Terms of Use:

- Recolors are allowed

- Must link back to me

Credits:

- Sims 4 Studio

- Blender

- orangemittens for her tutorial

50 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page